FATUM "Life Dungeons" CD

Image of FATUM "Life Dungeons" CD


The long-awaited second full-length album from the mighty Russian FATUM! More than a year and half in work, the first recording with a new singer Pawel.

During this time the band shared the stage with DISCHARGE, ANTISECT, POWER TRIP, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, and went on their first European tour.

Compared to their previous album "Time Passes To The Dark" FATUM sound has changed a little bit - on the new album "Life Dungeons" you'll hear crust-punk with a huge thrash metal influence of early VENOM, SLAYER, METALLICA, in other words musically it's very much like SACRILEGE, ANTISECT, HELLBASTARD and Japanese S.D.S.

Mixed and mastered by the sound wizard Kostek Dolganov, known for his work with some of the most heaviest Russian bands like PYRE, DISTRESS, INTERNAL DAMAGE. Amazing album artwork painted by the guitarist Cyrik.

7 tracks of uncompromissing Power Crust & Dungeon Thrash!


1 - Enter The Dungeon
2 - Informational Battlefield
3 - Fate
4 - The Flame
5 - Escape The Dungeon
6 - Cargo 200
7 - The Man Behind The Sun